User Login | Contact us | RTI | Home |

Advisory Committee

(Constituted by the Hon'ble Chancellor vide Resolution dated 08.12.2014)
Sr.No. Functionary Position
1 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mohit S Shah, Chief Justice, Bombay High Court Chairman
2 Professor (Dr.) Bhavani Prasad Panda, Vice Chancellor, MNLU Mumbai Convenor
3 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Abhay Shreeniwas Oka, Judge, Bombay High Court Member
4 Hon’ble Minister for Higher and Technical Education, State of Maharashtra. Member
5 Hon’ble Minister for Law, State of Maharashtra Member
6 Mr. Sunil Manohar, Advocate General, Maharashtra Government Member
7 Hon’ble Mr. Justice J N Patel, Formerly Chief Justice High Court of Calcutta and Judge of High Court at Bombay Member
8 Mr. Rafiq Dada, Senior Advocate, Mumbai Member
9 Professor (Dr.) Ranbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor, National Law University, Delhi. Member
10 Professor (Dr.) A Lakshminath, Vice Chancellor, Chanakya National Law University, Patna, Member
11 Professor (Dr.) Faizan Mustafa, Vice-Chancellor, NALSAR University, Hyderabad Member
12 Dr. Sanjay Chahande, IAS, Principal Secretary, Higher and Technical Education Department, Government of Maharashtra. Member
13 Mr. M A Sayed, Principal Secretary & RLA, Law and Justicial Department, Government of Maharashtra. Member
14 The Additional Secretary, Department of Finance, Government of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai. Member
15 Mr. Asif Shaikat Qureshi, Chairman of Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa Member