HRMS User Login | Contact us | NIRF | RTI | Home |

Academic Council

(Constituted under section 22 of the MNLU Act, 2014)
Sr.No. Functionary Position
1 Hon’ble Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Ukey, Vice-Chancellor, MNLU Mumbai Chairperson
2 Prof. (Dr.) Uday Salunkhe, Group Director, S P Mandal’s Principal LN Welingkar Institute Of Management Development & Research, Mumbai Member
3 Ms. Zia Mody, Founder & Sr. Partner, Azb & Partners, Mumbai Member
4 Dr. Birendra Saraf, Advocate & Vice President, Bombay Bar Association, Mumbai Member
5 Prof. (Dr.) Srikrishna Deva Rao, Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad Member
6 Advocate Shyam Divan, Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court Of India, Delhi Member
7 The Director, Centre For Information Communication Technology And Law (CICTL), Mnlu Mumbai Member
8 The Director, Centre For Research In Criminal Justice (CRCJ), Mnlu Mumbai Member
9 Dr. Kiran Rai, Associate Professor & HoD (UG), MNLU Mumbai Member
10 Dr. Anand Raut, HoD (PG), MNLU Mumbai Member
11 Mr. Sajid Sheikh, Asst. Professor, MNLU Mumbai Member
12 The Registrar, MNLU Mumbai Member