HRMS User Login | User Login | Contact us | RTI | Home |

Equal Opportunity Cell

Equal Opportunity Cell

Equal opportunity cell has been established to aid and advise the students belonging to marginalized sections including the schedule caste (SC) . Schedule tribe (ST), other. Backward communities (OBCs) minority communities etc. Pursuing various programs of studies at the University .

The University has established a Equal Opportunity Cell with the following members

1. Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Ukey   (Vice-Chancellor)      Chairperson  (Ex-Officio)

2. Prof. (Dr.) Anil G. Variath  (Registrar- I/c)      Ex-Officio

3. Mr. Rohit B. Jadhav                                           Member

4. Mr. Ashok Chikte                                               Member (Nodal Officer)

5. Mr. Abhijit More                                                 Member

6. Dr. Garima Pal                                                    Member

7. Ms. Shriya Mokta                                                Member

8. Mr. Pratap Chavan                                              Member (Secretary)

9. Mr. Sameep Baral                                               Student Representative

Copyright 2015, Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai All Rights Reserved

Website Designed & Developed by MNLU MUMBAI