User Login | Contact us | RTI | Home |

Executive Council

(Constituted under section 15 of the MNLU Act, 2014)
Sr.No. Functionary Position
1 Hon’ble Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Ukey, Vice-Chancellor, MNLU Mumbai Chairman
2 Hon’ble Smt. Justice Bharti Dangre, Judge, Bombay High Court. Member
3 Hon’ble Mr. Justice V.S. Sirpurkar, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India. Member
4 The Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Maharashtra. Member
5 The Principal Secretary & RLA, Law and Judicial Department, Government of Maharashtra. Member
6 The Secretary, Higher & Technical Education Department, Government of Maharashtra Member
7 Professor (Dr.) S Parasuraman, Former Director, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai. Member
8 Associate Professor (Dr.) Kiran Rai, MNLU Mumbai HOD (UG) Member
9 Director of Centre for Information communication technology & Law (CICTL) Member
10 Director of Centre for Research in Criminal Justice (CRCJ) Member
11 Director of Centre for Clinical Legal Education (CCLE) Member
12 Mr. V. Giriraj, IAS (Retired) Special Invitee
13 The Registrar, MNLU Mumbai Secretary